Your Councillors

There are 55 Councillors in total

Conservative 22
Lib Dem 22
Independent 4
Labour 2
Vacancy 1
Leader of the Council & Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group: Councillor Fran Wilson
Leader of the Conservative Group: Councillor John Perry
Deputy Leader and Leader of the Independent Group: Councillor Fay Gooch
Leader of the UKIP Group: Councillor John Barned
Leader of the Labour Group: Councillor Paul Harper
The Mayor: Councillor Malcolm Greer